Na brons en zilver nu goud voor Ankudinoff

Eight years in the making – Ahlee Ankudinoff claims the individual pursuit world title she has been chasing. Bronze in 2012, silver in 2017 and gold in 2019. Now also the fastest Australian in history.

Women individual pursuit:
 Ahlee Ankudinoff (Aus) 3:25.971
 Lisa Brennaur (Ger) 3:29.243
 Lisa Klein (Ger) 3:29.473