Australia Track Nationals – day 2/3

Nathan Hart viert zijn overwinning in de strijd om gold
Nathan Hart  celebrated a maiden national sprint title in a dominant display on day two of 2019 Track Nationals at the Anna Meares Velodrome.
Caitlain Ward joins Australia’s women elite with sprint title: world champions Kelland O Brien and Amy Cure shine in scratch.
2018 junior world champion Thomas Cornish claimed his maiden elite national title with victory in the one-kilometre time trial.

 Podium men scratch race met het Kelland O’Brien als nationaal kampioen

Men sprint
1. Nathan Hart
2. James Brister
3. Patrick Constable

Men 1 km I.T.T.
1. Thomas Cornish 1:01,653
2. Godfrey Slattery 1:03,004
3. Josh Duffy 1:03,581

Men 15 km scratch
1. Kelland O’Brien
2. Benjamin Harvey
3. Joshua Harrison


Women sprint
1. Caitlin Ward
2. Kaarle McCulloch
3. Madison Janssen

Women 10 km scratch
1. Amy Cure
2. Georgia Baker
3. Ashlee Ankudinoff